Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Swearing In Ceremony On April 11th, 2019


On April 11th, 2019, the Board of Alderman welcomed new Mayor Josh Deimeke.  Other persons sworn in this evening were:  Glenn Jensen, Alderman; Kevin Charlton, Alderman; Nick Parrish, Treasurer; Mary Kaluhiokalani, City Clerk and Collector.  City Attorney Tom Ellis conducted the ceremony.




There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *